HomeFairview VideoCity GovernmentJob OpportunitiesPublic SafetyPublic WorksPublic LibraryContact UsSite MapCemetery MapLinksPhoto Album

City of Fairview Police Department

The Fairview Police Department has six full time officers and a certified Reserve Force. There are three full-time and five part-time dispatchers, handling telephone calls and radio communications traffic for the Police and Fire departments and the county-wide E.M.S. ambulance service.

Below, Jason Caywood (Former Deputy Sheriff), Robert Banks (Former Chief of Police)
and Chris Hoffman (Former Chief of Police) demonstrate a
      "Rapid Response to Active an Shooter" at the Fairview High School

IMG_1587.JPG

webassets/policepark.jpg

 

Chief

Devin Farrowpchief@fairviewok.org
LieutenantWesley Mongold
wmongold@fairviewok.org
LieutenantJennifer Reichert
jreichert@fairviewok.org
OfficerChris Fikecfike@fairviewok.org
Officer
Brian Randolph
brandolph@fairviewok.org
OfficerJimmy Mulljmull@fairviewok.org
DispatcherAmy Gibsoncourtc@fairviewok.org

Dispatcher 

Maria Perez
dispatch@fairviewok.org

Dispatcher 

Amanda Day 
Dispatcher (Part Time)
Dabney Phillips
 
Dispatcher (Part Time)
Stephanie Jones
 
Dispatcher (Part Time)
Alicia Johnson
 

For a listing of open positions call (580) 227-4444.

(Applications can be printed from this page or picked up individually and returned to the Faiview Police Department Municipal Building.)

click here to download Police Officer Application file

click here to download Police Dispatcher Application

Applications can be returned to the Police Department personally at 203 E. Central, or mailed to:

Fairview Police Department

 Po Box 386

Fairview, OK  73737

(580) 227-4444

The community of Fairview is protected by these highly skilled and trained men and women 24 hours every day of the week. In addition, Fairview is a member of a multi-county task force, assisting state, county and local law enforcement agencies whenever and wherever needed. All the resources of all these agencies are available to assist us when needed.
 
Additionally, Fairview residents are protected by the availability of an emergency 911 telephone system.